Executive Board and contact persons

Benno Neff
Managing Director

b.neff@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 73

Andreas Brüllhardt
Head of Administration / Organic Sales
Member of the Executive Board

a.bruellhardt@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 25

Guido Brägger
Head of Operations
Member of the Executive Board

g.braegger@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 82

Martin Ammann
Head of Purchasing
Member of the Executive Board

m.ammann@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 22

Hansruedi Gallmann
Sales/Marketing

h.gallmann@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 74

Hansueli Holzer
Warehousing and Warehouse Technology

h.holzer@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 76

Ruedi Indergand
Operations Manager Bischofszell

r.indergand@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 28

Theo Schmid
Operations Manager Egnach/Berry Sales

t.schmid@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 474 70 21

Marcel Schilliger
Accounting

m.schilliger@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 81

Werner Stuber
Fruit Purchasing / Consulting

w.stuber@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 26 

Andrea Meyer
Administration/Sales

a.meyer@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 27

Janine Roth
Administration/Sales

j.roth@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 27

Denis Zurkic
Administration/Sales

d.zurkic@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 71

Fabienne Hug
Administration/Sales

f.hug@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 29

Denise Züllig
Administration

d.zuellig@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 77

Marianne Thiemann
Administration/Sales

m.thiemann@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 474 70 22

Martin Egger
Administration/Sales

m.egger@tobi-fruechte.ch
Tel. +41 71 424 72 85

Board of Directors

From left to right: Bruno Fankhauser, Member of the Board of Directors since 2013; Rico Lehmann, Member of the Board of Directors since 2012; Peter Bruhin, Member of the Board of Directors since 2010; Karel Strub, Member of the Board of Directors since 2013; René Bock, Chairman of the Board of Directors since 1999

Contact